Moscow, Skatertnyj pereulok 13

+7 495 697 08 53

Arbat House Hotel in the very center of Moscow

Booking
#

Travelers can comfortably stay in one of 136 rooms: single and double rooms of the standard and renovated categories are provided for the budget-conscious guests, for the admirers of luxurious housing - the superior and the deluxe. For guests with children the category "connected" is provided - two double rooms connected by a common door. In each room, regardless of category, classic interior, air conditioning and cable TV, minibar, bathroom with hairdryer, Wi-Fi Internet access. The price includes breakfast buffet, there are private rooms for non-smokers.

#

On the ground floor of the hotel is the restaurant "BB-cafe", accommodating up to 60 guests at a time. Refined stylish interior, soft sofas and armchairs, cozy warm light and, of course, delicious Italian and Russian cuisine attract hotel guests and Muscovites. The restaurant is open from 07.30 to 11.00 in the morning for breakfast, served as a buffet. The rest of the time, until midnight, visitors will be able to have a meal or a hearty dinner in a relaxed atmosphere, enjoying live music. During various celebrations and business events, the restaurant provides banquet services.

Arbat House Hotel is located in the historical center of Moscow. It will be convenient for businessmen to stay here - 10 minutes to Moscow City and the Expocenter on Krasnaya Presnya, as well as ordinary tourists and travelers. In a quiet area, among the cozy metropolitan alleys of the former Povarskaya Sloboda, now there are many foreign embassies and consulates. In addition, from the hotel in just a quarter of an hour you can walk to the Bolshoi Theater, Patriarch's Ponds, Moscow Zoo, Tversky Boulevard, Okhotny Ryad, Kremlin and Red Square. The path to the nearest metro station "Arbat" takes no more than 5-7 minutes. Kiev, Kursky, Yaroslavl, Kazan and Leningrad railway stations are a couple of stops from the hotel. Partial reconstruction of the hotel was carried out in 2014.

#

We offer a full range of modern hotel services: visa support, room service, fresh newspapers, transfer or taxi, laundry, ATM, luggage storage and shoe shine. The hotel has 24-hour video surveillance and a security service. Children under 3 years old live with their parents for free. Parking is available upon prior request.

#

    7 reasons to book
    hotel directly

  • Best price guarantee (12% discount when booking on the hotel website)

    Best price guarantee (12% discount when booking on the hotel website)

  • Possibility to book a room without a credit card

    Possibility to book a room without a credit card

  • Free room upgrade upon agreement with the reservation Department (subject to availability)

    Free room upgrade upon agreement with the reservation Department (subject to availability)

  • Free cancellation without penalty on the day of arrival

    Free cancellation without penalty on the day of arrival

  • 10% discount at the hotel's a la carte restaurant for guests booking directly

    10% discount at the hotel's a la carte restaurant for guests booking directly

  • Free early check-in and late check-out in agreement with the reservation Department (subject to availability)

    Free early check-in and late check-out in agreement with the reservation Department (subject to availability)

  • Special offers and loyalty program for guests booking through the hotel website and reservation Department

    Special offers and loyalty program for guests booking through the hotel website and reservation Department

About Us

Arbat house hotel is located in the historical center of Moscow. It will be convenient for businessmen to stay here - 10 minutes to Moscow city and the Expocentre on Krasnaya Presnya, as well as for ordinary tourists and travelers. In a quiet area, among the cozy streets of the capital the former Chef's settlement, now houses many foreign embassies and consulates. In addition, from the hotel you can walk to the Bolshoi theatre, Patriarch's ponds, Moscow zoo, Moscow planetarium, Conservatory. Tchaikovsky, visit the most famous museums such as Pushkin, Tretyakov gallery, Tsvetaeva Museum, the Museum – apartment of Alexander Pushkin, Alexei Tolstoy.

The partial reconstruction of the hotel was carried out in 2014, after which the hotel is pleased to offer its guests 136 modern and comfortable rooms. A welcoming atmosphere and a homelike atmosphere distinguish the hotel Arbat house from the others. You are waited for by friendly service, faultless purity and an individual approach. The hotel also offers its guests a rich and varied Breakfast buffet in the BB Café restaurant.

About Us

Special offers
For residing

All offers
Romantic weekend

Romantic weekend

Spend a romantic weekend in the center of Moscow in the hotel "Arbat House".

More details
Early booking

Early booking

Booking a room in the hotel "Arbat House" online through the hotel website at least 21 days before the date of arrival, You get a 20% discount.

More details
Weekend in the center of the capital

Weekend in the center of the capital

Reduce the cost of a visit to Moscow with our unique offer! We are pleased to provide you with an additional 15% discount for a 3-day stay in our hotel from Friday to Monday when booking online through the hotel's website, and guests receive a voucher for a 10% discount on the Alacarte menu.

More details
Photography in the interiors of the hotel

Photography in the interiors of the hotel

When booking a room for photo, video shooting, a 15% discount on the room.

More details

What's next?

Services

Services

Arbat house hotel is pleased to offer its guests: ATM, Luggage storage, Parking, Shuttle service, Newspapers, visa support, room service, Laundry.

Look
Restaurant

Restaurant

BB Cafe is a restaurant with a warm atmosphere and European cuisine in the center of Moscow. We prepare Italian and Russian classics: fresh pasta, pizza, beef Stroganoff and borscht, we cook aromatic coffee, bake baguettes and serve wines of prestigious Italian wine houses.

Look
Room for the events

Room for the events

We are pleased to offer You the organization of a business meeting or seminar, business Breakfast or conference, birthday or prom, wedding or anniversary!

Look
Photo Gallery

Photo Gallery

See our photos of rooms, interior, facade, hall, reception and the views you will find around us.

Look
About the hotel

About the hotel

Arbat house hotel, located in the heart of Moscow, offers 136 modern rooms at attractive prices. All guests of the capital will be able to appreciate the service and enjoy the rest in the quiet and safe lanes of Arbat. The hotel provides all the conditions for a good rest and for fruitful work.

Look

Our hotel cooperates with "Invoice Clinic"

Go to website
Invivo Clinics

Москва, Скатертный переулок 13

+7 495 697 08 53

Отель Arbat House в самом центре Москвы

Забронировать
#

Путешественники могут с комфортом разместиться в одном из 136 номеров: для экономных постояльцев предусмотрены одноместные и двухместные номера категории "стандарт" и "реновированный", для почитателей роскошного жилья – "супериор" и "люкс". Для гостей с детьми предусмотрена категория "коннектед"- два двухместных номера, соединенных общей дверью. В каждом номере, вне зависимости от категории, классический интерьер, кондиционер и кабельное телевидение, мини-бар, санузел с феном, доступ в Интернет Wi-Fi. В стоимость проживания включен завтрак «шведский стол», есть отдельные номера для некурящих гостей.

#

На первом этаже гостиницы расположен ресторан "BB-cafe", вмещающий до 60 гостей одновременно. Изысканный стильный интерьер, мягкие диваны и кресла, уютный теплый свет и, конечно, вкуснейшие блюда итальянской и русской кухонь привлекают сюда постояльцев отеля и москвичей. Ресторан с 07.30 до 11.00 часов утра ждет гостей на завтрак, сервированный по типу «шведского стола». В остальное время до самой полуночи посетители смогут перекусить или плотно поужинать в спокойной обстановке, наслаждаясь живой музыкой. При проведении различных праздничных и деловых мероприятий ресторан предоставляет банкетное обслуживание.

Гостиница Арбат Хаус расположена в историческом центре Москвы. Здесь будет удобно остановиться как бизнесменам - 10 минут до Москва-Сити и Экспоцентра на Красной Пресне, так и обычным туристам и путешественникам. В тихом районе, среди уютных столичных переулков бывшей Поварской слободы, сейчас размещается множество иностранных посольств и консульств. Кроме того, от гостиницы всего за четверть часа можно дойти до Большого театра, Патриарших прудов, Московского зоопарка, Тверского бульвара, Охотного ряда, Кремля и Красной площади. Путь до ближайшей станции метро «Арбатская» займет не более 5-7 минут. Киевский, Курский, Ярославский, Казанский и Ленинградский железнодорожные вокзалы находятся в паре остановок от отеля. Частичная реконструкция отеля была проведена в 2014 году.

#

Мы предлагаем весь спектр современных гостиничных услуг: визовая поддержка, обслуживание в номерах, свежая пресса, заказ трансфера или такси, услуги прачечной, банкомат, камера хранения и машинка для чистки обуви. В отеле круглосуточно ведется видеонаблюдение и работает служба безопасности. Дети до 3-ех лет проживают с родителями бесплатно. По предварительному запросу гостям предоставляется парковка.

#

    7причин забронировать
    отель напрямую

  • Гарантия лучшей цены (скидка 12% при бронировании на сайте отеля)

    Гарантия лучшей цены (скидка 12% при бронировании на сайте отеля)

  • Возможность забронировать номер без предоставления кредитной карты

    Возможность забронировать номер без предоставления кредитной карты

  • Бесплатное повышение категории номера по согласованию с отделом бронирования (при наличии свободных номеров)

    Бесплатное повышение категории номера по согласованию с отделом бронирования (при наличии свободных номеров)

  • Бесплатная аннуляция бронирования без штрафных санкций в день заезда

    Бесплатная аннуляция бронирования без штрафных санкций в день заезда

  • Скидка 10% в ресторане отеля по меню a la carte гостям, бронирующим напрямую

    Скидка 10% в ресторане отеля по меню a la carte гостям, бронирующим напрямую

  • Бесплатный ранний заезд и поздний выезд по согласованию с отделом бронирования (при наличии свободных номеров)

    Бесплатный ранний заезд и поздний выезд по согласованию с отделом бронирования (при наличии свободных номеров)

  • Специальные предложения и программа лояльности для гостей, бронирующих через сайт отеля и отдел бронирования

    Специальные предложения и программа лояльности для гостей, бронирующих через сайт отеля и отдел бронирования

О нас

Гостиница Арбат Хаус расположена в историческом центре Москвы. Здесь будет удобно остановиться как бизнесменам - 10 минут до Москва-Сити и Экспоцентра на Красной Пресне, так и обычным туристам и путешественникам. В тихом районе, среди уютных столичных переулков бывшей Поварской слободы, сейчас размещается множество иностранных посольств и консульств. Кроме того, от гостиницы можно дойти до Большого театра, Патриарших прудов, Московского зоопарка, Московского планетария, Консерватории им. Чайковского, посетить самые знаменитые музеи, такие как: Пушкинский, Третьяковская галерея, музей Цветаевой, музей – квартиру Александра Сергеевича Пушкина, Алексея Толстого.

Частичная реконструкция отеля была проведена в 2014 году, после которой отель с радостью предлагает своим гостям 136 современных и удобных номеров. Гостеприимная атмосфера и домашний уют выгодно отличают отель Арбат Хаус от других. Вас ждут приветливое обслуживание, безупречная чистота и индивидуальный подход. Также отель предлагает своим посетителям сытный и разнообразный завтрак в формате «шведский стол» в ресторане BB Café.

О нас

Специальные предложения
Для проживания

Все предложения
Раннее бронирование

Раннее бронирование

Бронируя номер в гостинице "Арбат Хаус" online через сайт отеля не менее, чем за 21 день до даты заезда, Вы получаете скидку 20%.

Подробнее
Длительное проживание

Длительное проживание

Если Вы планируете остановиться в нашем отеле на 5 дней и более, мы рады предоставить Вам скидку до 20 (15)% на все время проживания и бесплатное повышение категории номера.

Подробнее
Выходные в центре столицы

Выходные в центре столицы

Сократите расходы на визит в Москву с нашим уникальным предложением! Мы рады предоставить Вам дополнительную скидку в размере 15% на 3-х дневное пребывание в нашем отеле с пятницы по понедельник при бронировании online через сайт отеля, также гостям предоставляется ваучер на скидку 10% по меню Alacarte.

Подробнее
День рождения

День рождения

При проживании в день рождения гостю предоставляется скидка 15% + комплимент от отеля - ваучер на скидку 10% по меню alacarte.

Подробнее

Что рядом?

Услуги

Услуги

Отель Арбат Хаус рад предложить своим гостям: банкомат, камеру хранения, парковку, трансфер, свежую прессу, визовую поддержку, обслуживание в номерах, прачечную.

Посмотреть
Ресторан

Ресторан

BB Cafe – ресторан с тёплой атмосферой и европейской кухней в центре Москвы. Мы готовим итальянскую и русскую классику: свежую пасту, пиццу, бефстроганов и борщ, варим ароматный кофе, печем багеты и подаем вина престижных винных домов Италии.

Посмотреть
Зал под мероприятия

Зал под мероприятия

Мы рады предложить Вам организацию деловой встречи или семинара, бизнес завтрака или конференции, дня рождения или выпускного вечера, свадьбы или юбилея!

Посмотреть
Фотогалерея

Фотогалерея

Посмотрите наши фотографии номеров, интерьера, фасада, холла, ресепшена и виды, которые вы найдете вокруг нас.

Посмотреть
Об отеле

Об отеле

Гостиница Арбат Хаус, расположенная в самом центре Москвы, предлагает своим гостям 136 современных номеров по привлекательным ценам. Все гости столицы смогут по достоинству оценить сервис и насладиться отдыхом в тихих и безопасных переулках Арбата. Отель предоставляет все условия как для полноценного отдыха, так и для плодотворной работы.

Посмотреть

Наш отель сотрудничает с «Инвиво-клиник»

Перейти на сайт
Инвиво клиник