Moscow, Skatertnyj pereulok 13

+7 495 697 08 53

Bb cafe European cuisine at our hotel

Booking

BB Cafe is a restaurant with a warm atmosphere and European cuisine in the center of Moscow. We prepare Italian and Russian classics: fresh pasta, pizza, beef stroganoff and borsch, brew aromatic coffee, bake baguettes and serve wines of prestigious Italian wine houses.

The gastronomic journey through Italy, from Rome to Bari, Sardinia, Sicily, and northeastern Russia with a stop in Western Siberia, opens on the pages of the menu. As in traditional osteria, we prepare Neapolitan pizza from thin and slightly stretching dough, fragrant Sicilian seafood soup, 15 types of pasta and risotto, Parma baked eggplant, Caprese salad with melting mozzarella. Most hot dishes of fish, seafood, meat and poultry pass the live-flame test.

Special attention should be paid to the confectionery workshop BB cafe. Here, excellent desserts are prepared, for example, bird cherry cake made from bird cherry flour with sour cream and raspberry sauce, as well as bread, homemade jam, cookies and other sweets. Also, one cannot fail to note dishes of Russian cuisine such as Borsch,

Herring with boiled potatoes, Olivier salad, Siberian hand-made dumplings, etc., which are given special attention in the kitchen. The menu is updated seasonally: in summer, dishes with wild berries, herbs, fresh vegetables and fruits, and in winter - typical pickles, smoked meats, dried, dried and pickled foods typical of the Russian table.

Special offers
Restaurant

All offers
Romantic weekend

Romantic weekend

Spend a romantic weekend in the center of Moscow in the hotel "Arbat House".

More details

Москва, Скатертный переулок 13

+7 495 697 08 53

BB Cafe Европейская кухня в нашем отеле

Забронировать

BB Cafe – ресторан с тёплой атмосферой и европейской кухней в центре Москвы. Мы готовим итальянскую и русскую классику: свежую пасту, пиццу, бефстроганов и борщ, варим ароматный кофе, печем багеты и подаем вина престижных винных домов Италии.

На страницах меню раскрывается гастрономическое путешествие по Италии, от Рима до Бари, Сардинии, Сицилии, и северо-восточной России с остановкой в Западной Сибири. Как в традиционной остерии, мы готовим неаполитанскую пиццу из тонкого и слегка тянущегося теста, ароматный суп с морепродуктами по-сицилийски, 15 видов пасты и ризотто, запечённые по-пармски баклажаны, салат «Капрезе» с тающей моцареллой. Испытание живым пламенем проходит большинство горячих блюд из рыбы, морепродуктов, мяса и птицы.

Отдельное внимание стоит уделить кондитерскому цеху BB cafe. Здесь готовят превосходные десерты, например, черемуховый торт из черемуховой муки со сметаной и малиновым соусом, а также пекут хлеб, делают домашнее варенье, печенье и другие сладости. Также нельзя не отметить блюда Русской кухни такие, как Борщ,

Сельдь с отварным картофелем, салат Оливье, Сибирские пельмени ручной лепки и т.д., которым уделяют особое внимание на кухне. Меню обновляется сезонно: летом блюда с дикими ягодами, травы, свежие овощи и фрукты, а зимой — типичные для русского стола соленья, копчености, вяленые, сушеные и квашеные продукты.

Специальные предложения
Ресторан

Все предложения
Романтический выходной

Романтический выходной

Проведите романтический выходной в центре Москвы в отеле «Арбат Хаус».

Подробнее